Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

17th edition of Mawazine Festival Rhythms of the World

published on 10/10/2017

17th edition of Mawazine Festival Rhythms of the World

Organized by the Association Maroc Cultures, the 17th edition of the Mawazine – Rhythms of the World Festival will be held from 22 to 30 June 2018 in Rabat.

To the delight of the festival-goers, music and culture lovers across the Kingdom, more particularly the youth, as next year’s edition is scheduled after the school examination period, the not-to-be-missed annual music and culture festival is looming on the horizon for its 17th edition, promising yet again beautiful program.

 

It should be recalled that Mawazine – Rhythms of the World Festival in its 16th edition attracted more than 2.4 million festival-goers over nine days of truly musical celebration showcased on the different stages of the cities of Rabat and Salé. Once again, this continual demand for a rich and varied program lineup, suiting all musical tastes has confirmed the status of Mawazine as the must see event both nationally and internationally.

Organized under the High Patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, and true to its values of tolerance, sharing and respect, Mawazine Festival offers an unparalleled mix of world music, free concerts and street performances. Such a variety of cultural activities have made of Mawazine Festival a key player in the widening and democratization of access to culture for all Moroccans.

See you all there at the 17th edition of Mawazine Festival from June 22 to the 30 of June 2018 in Rabat!

Newsletter

follow us on

مهرجان موازين

تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

الدورة 17 لمهرجان موازين – إيقاعات العالم

نشرت على 10/10/2017

الدورة 17 لمهرجان موازين – إيقاعات العالم

تنعقد الدورة 17 لمهرجان موازين – إيقاعات العالم المنظمة من طرف جمعية مغرب الثقافات، من 22 إلى 30 يونيو 2018 بالرباط.

 

وكما دأب على ذلك، سيكون الموعد السنوي لمحبي الموسيقى والثقافة غنيا ببرمجة متميزة، خلال الدورة 17، تكريسا لمكانة المهرجان كتظاهرة ذات إشعاع محلي وجهوي وقاري وعالمي، وإمتاعا للجمهور والمشاهدين خاصة الشباب، بما أن هذه الدورة تنظم بعد فترة إجراء الامتحانات.

وللإشارة، فإن الدورة 16 لمهرجان موازين إيقاعات العالم استقطبت 2,4 مليون شخص طوال 9 أيام من الاحتفالات الموسيقية، التي احتضنتها مختلف منصات الرباط وسلا. هذا الالتزام الدائم ببرمجة غنية تلبي جميع الأذواق الموسيقية، يؤكد مرة أخرى طابع موازين كمهرجان لا محيد عنه سواء على الساحة الوطنية أو الدولية.

وفي إطار وفائه لقيم التسامح والتقاسم والاحترام، يقترح مهرجان موازين المنظم تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس، مزيجا غير مسبوق لموسيقى العالم، وسهرات بالمجان وعروض للشارع، ما يجعل منه فاعلا رائدا في دمقرطة الولوج للثقافة لجميع المغربيات والمغاربة.

كونوا في الموعد للاحتفال بالدورة 17 من مهرجان موازين من 22 إلى 30 يونيو بالرباط !

النشرة الإخبارية

تابعونا على