Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

The New Generation of Electro for a Live Show at Mawazine

published on 31/03/2016

The New Generation of Electro for a Live Show at Mawazine

He is one of the best DJs on the planet: the OLM-Souissi welcomes Hardwell, who will perform for the first time in Morocco on the 25th of May 2016.

 

Rabat, Morocco, March 31st, 2016: He is the DJ of all records. Barely 25 years of age, Hardwell is one of the most talented artists of his generation. Declared best DJ in the world in 2013 and 2014, longtime record holder of the most watched set on YouTube, with over 28 million views, DJ Hardwell is a native of the Netherlands. This is where the artist, birth name Robbert Van De Corput, picked up the piano before switching to the turntable and becoming one of the most renowned DJs making the whole world dance with hits like “Spaceman,” “Encoded,” “Cobra,” and “Zero 76.”

 

Passionate about music, DJ Hardwell gets noticed by a major Dutch record label at the age of thirteen. Right after getting signed, he gains experience in one of the biggest nightclubs in the Netherlands, before beginning to organize his own parties. This concept was so successful that it won him a Dutch Urban Award in 2005.

 

Four years later, it is with his bootleg “Show Me Love vs. Be” that DJ Hardwell acquired his star status. The track won upmost popularity in 2009 and allowed him, a year later, to create his own label, Revealed Recordings, and to obtain, in 2011, a radio show Hardwell On Air, broadcasted throughout 25 international radio stations and available on iTunes, where it regularly figures among the top 10 podcasts in over 30 countries.

 

In 2012, it is his remixes of “Where Have you been” by Rihanna and “Chasing the Sun” by The Wanted which raised him to the top of the electronic music Billboard. IDMA’s Best Breakthrough DJ in 2012 and Best European DJ in 2013, Hardwell began the year of 2013 with his tour “Go Hardwell or Go Home.” His live performance at Ultra festival in Miami was followed by 80,000 TV viewers. With 28 million views on YouTube, it became the most watched DJ live set of all time. In 2013 and 2014, DJ Mag nominated him No. 1 DJ in the world.

 

Released in January of 2015, Hardwell’s first album, United We Are, consecrates the status of the international star. The opus bringing together collaborations with Jason Derulo, Tiësto, and Mr. Probz, ranked number 2 on the electronic Billboard in the United States.

 

Scheduled at Mawazine Festival Rhythms of the World on Wednesday, May 25th, Hardwell promises a mesmerizing concert that will bring together all generations passionate about music and positive vibes!

Newsletter

follow us on

مهرجان موازين

تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

نجم “الديدجي” العالمي “هاردويل” حاضر بموازين

نشرت على 31/03/2016

نجم “الديدجي” العالمي “هاردويل” حاضر بموازين

سيهز “هاردويل” الذي يعتبر من بين أفضل نجوم “الديدجي” بالعالم منصة السويسي يوم الأربعاء 25 ماي 2016 من خلال ألحان رهيبة.

الرباط 31 مارس 2016 – يُسعد جمعية مغرب الثقافات أن تعلن عن استقبال ولأول مرة في المغرب الفنان الهولندي “هاردويل” الذي سيحيي سهرة يوم الأربعاء 25 ماي بمنصة السويسي وذلك بمناسبة الدورة 15 من مهرجان موازين إيقاعات العالم. ومن خلال استقبال هذا الفنان الحاصل على العديد من الجوائز بعد “دافيد غيطا” و”أفيتشي”، يؤكد مهرجان موازين مرة أخرى عن مكانته كمهرجان لا محيد عنه  في عالم الفنانين العالميين.

يعتبر “هاردويل” فنان “الديدجي” صاحب الأرقام القياسية وعمره لا يتجاوز 25 سنة، كما يعتبر هذا الفنان الهولندي من بين الفنانين الموهوبين في جيله حيث تم تتويجه كأفضل فنان “ديدجي” بالعالم سنة 2013 و2014 وهو من بين فناني الديدجي الأكثر متابعة على موقع “يوتوب” من خلال 28 مليون مشاهدة. حصد “روبيرت فان ديك وربيت”، اسمه الحقيقي، العديد من الجوائز كما استطاع أن يمتع الجماهير بشتى أنحاء العالم من خلال أغاني ك”Spaceman” و ” Encoded” و”Cobra” وكذا “Zero 76”.

أمضى “هاردويل” العاشق للموسيقى عقدا مع شركة تسجيل هولندية وسنه 13 سنة، ليحيي سهرات في علب ليلية بهولندا قبل أن يقوم بتنظيم سهراته الخاصة، إذ مكنه هذا من نيل جائزة “Dutch Urban Award” سنة 2005.

وبعد أربع سنوات، أصدر “هاردويل” إعادة لأغنية “Show Me Love vs. Be” ليتم تصنيفه كنجم في الموسيقى، بحيث أصبحت هذه الأغنية أكثر شعبية سنة 2009  لتمكنه السنة الموالية من تأسيس علامته الخاصة “Revealed Recordings” وإطلاق سنة 2011 برنامج إذاعي بعنوان “Hardwell On Air” الذي يذاع ب25 محطة دولية والمتوفر على iTunes، هذا البرنامج الذي يتواجد به الفنان ضمن أفضل عشرة “بودكاست” بأزيد من 30 بلد.

وتم تصنيفه سنة 2012 في قمة ترتيب Billboard للموسيقى الإلكترونية بفضل “ريميكس” لأغنية “Where Have You Been” للمغنية “ريهانا” وأغنية “Chasing The Sun” لفرقة “The Wanted”. حصل على جائزة أفضل اكتشاف سنة 2012 وأفضل فنان “ديدجي” أوروبي لسنة 2013 خلال حفل IDMA، وبدأ سنة 2013 بجولة موسيقية بعنوان “Go Hardwell or Go Home”، فيما تابع حوالي 80 ألف متفرج مباشرة حفله بمهرجان “ميامي”. وعيّنه قراء مجلة “DJ Mag” سنتي 2013 و2014 أفضل فنان “ديدجي” بالعالم ليصبح أصغر فنان “ديدجي” ينال لقب “Top 100 DJs award”.

وقد سجل “هاردويل” أرقاما قياسية خلال السنتين الأخيرتين بفضل أغاني استثنائية مثل “Spaceman ” و”Three Triangles” و”Jumper” و”Dare You” وكذا “Apollo” وكذا تعاون مع كل من “Dyro” و”Coldplay” في أغنية “Never Say Goodbye” وفي أغنية “Sky Full of Stars”، بالإضافة إلى ظهور “كالفين هاريس” و”إيلي غولدين” في أغنية “Outside”.

مكنه ألبومه الأول بعنوان “United We Are” الذي أصدره في يناير 2015 من الالتحاق بركب النجوم العالميين، حيث تعاون في هذا الألبوم مع “جايزون ديرولو” و”تييستو” و”ميستر بروبز”، كما تم تصنيفه في المرتبة الثانية في ترتيب Billboard للموسيقى الإلكترونية بالولايات المتحدة.

ويَعدُ الفنان “هاردويل” خلال سهرته المبرمجة يوم الأربعاء 25 ماي بحفل موسيقي رهيب يضم أفضل أغانيه لإمتاع الأجيال العاشقة للموسيقى والطاقة الإيجابية. 

النشرة الإخبارية

تابعونا على