Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

Morocco is the future!

published on 26/06/2019

Morocco is the future!

Rabat, June 25th 2019: For the past 18 years, the Mawazine Festival-Rhythms of the World has been the meeting place for international stars. The event again proved this on its fifth day with the Black Eyed Peas concert.

 

It is under a standing ovation that the mythical group was welcomed on the OLM Souissi stage. An endless audience, massed in front of the stage, vibrated end to end for an exceptional concert in which will.i.am and his two colleagues performed a breathtaking performance, in the great tradition of the group. Using rock, pop, funk as well as salsa sounds, the band performed their most memorable hits: Don’t Phunk With My Heart, Don’t Lie, Pump It, Boom Boom Pow as well as I Gotta a Feeling.

 

In the more intimate setting of the Mohammed V National Theater, festivalgoers greeted the same evening a true musical living legend. Regarded as one of the greatest voices of the French repertoire, Julien Clerc gave an unforgettable concert performing all the hits that have built his success for more than 50 years. A great moment of emotion for the singer and the audience, who sung in unison the stars’ most known titles.

 

Another scene, another celebrity. On the Nahda stage, the great Elissa has imposed her unique voice and style like no other. The one who sang in duet with the best artists, including Chris De Burgh and Ragheb Alama, has very well confirmed her status as a key singer in the Arab world. On the program: a subtle and rich interpretation of her hit songs, a proof that the Lebanese diva remains unique.

 

On the same oriental stage, it is another voice, that lifted the spirits this Tuesday. Author, composer and musician, the Moroccan Hamid El Hadri has beautifully intoned the titles that allowed him to gain a big following on the national scene. An ecstatic moment for the public who cheered the ex-leader of the group Mazagan, now performing solo.

 

Regularly ranked among the favorite Moroccan artists, Aicha Tachinwit also conquered festival-goers who have gathered this time in front of the Salé stage. Accompanied by her troupe, the singer and Amazigh dancer performed a masterful show. YouNess, one of the rising stars of raï music was also present. Revealed to the public after his victory at Casting Star, the Moroccan Star Academy, the singer has proved that his success was not limited to social networks! (his latest single I Love You has reached more than 50 million views on YouTube).

 

At the Chellah, where the music of the Roma people is celebrated, the atmosphere was just as festive. And for all the good reason: Alba Molina, daughter of the famous Spanish duo Lole Montoya and Manuel Molina, offered a flamenco show that was as poetic as it was cheering. With the company of Joselito Acedo, a master guitar player.

 

This fifth day was not only about music but also about circus and acrobatics! On the Place Moulay Hassan as well as on the corniche of the Bouregreg, festival-goers discovered troops with crazy talents such as the percussionists of Akdim Batucada and the Acro-Maroc circus troop.

Newsletter

follow us on

مهرجان موازين

تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

المغرب هو المستقبل !

نشرت على 26/06/2019

المغرب هو المستقبل !

الرباط ، 25 يونيو، 2019: يُعَدُّ مهرجان موازين ـ إيقاعات العالم منذ 18 سنة ملتقى النجوم العالميين، و لقد أثبت التظاهرة هذا مرة أخرى في هذه الأمسية  الخامسة مع الحفل الموسيقي الحدث لفرقة بلاك ايد بيس.

رحبت الحشود المتجمهرة على منصة أولم سويسي، كعادة جمهور موازين، بهذه الفرقة الأسطورة بحفاوة الكرماء، فاستحقت بذلك عرضا احتفاليا فريدا. فلقد اهتزت الخشبة بالأداء المذهل لويل.أي.أم و رفيقاه ، غنوا و رقصوا على موسيقى الروك و البوب ​​و الفانك و السالسا، و بعناوينهم الخالدة: ضونت لي, بوم بوم بوو،  ضونت فونك ويذ مي هيرت, بومب ات و أي غوتة اى فيلينغ.

 

على خشبة المسرح الوطني محمد الخامس ،كان الإحتفال بطعم آخر في نفس هذه الأمسية  الخامسة بمغني أسطورة منذ 50 سنة، الفرنسي الأخاذ جوليان كليرك. حفل موسيقي لا يُنسى رَدَّدَ خلاله الجمهور في أجواء احتفالية معبرة مع الفنان جميع العناوين الخالدة.

 

على منصة النهضة، فنانة مشهورة من العيار الثقيل: إليسا الرائعة، أشعلت الخشبة بأضواء الأناقة و الجمال شكلا و أداءً.  أكدت الفنانة التي غنت في ديو مع أفضل الفنانين ، كريس دي بورغ وراغب علامة، مكانتها كمغنية عظيمة في العالم العربي. أدت تحت انبهار الجمهور أفضل العناوين.

 

على نفس المنصة، كان للرواد كذلك موعد مع الفنان المغربي النجم حميد الحضري. أمتع المؤلف و الملحن والموسيقي محبيه بمجموعة من الأغاني حفرت إسمه في سجِلِّ الأغنية المغربية الرائدة.

 

احتشد رواد المهرجان على منصة سلا لحضور عرض المغنية والراقصة الأمازيغية عائشة تاشينويت التي قدّمت مصحوبة بفرقتها عرضاً بارعاً، تمامًا مثل نجم الراي الصاعد يونس الذي كشف للجمهور عن النجاح المستحق خارج الشبكات الإجتماعية.

 

في فضاء شالة، كانت الإحتفالية بموسيقى شعب الروم : قدمت ألبا مولينا ، ابنة الثنائي الأسباني الشهير لولي مونتويا ومانويل مولينا، مع عازف القيتار جسليتو أسدو عرضًا شاعريًا للفلامنكو نال هتاف الجماهير.

 

خلال هذا اليوم الخامس ،الموسيقى و السيرك والألعاب البهلوانية! في ساحة مولاي حسن أو على كورنيش بورقراق، اكتشف رواد المهرجان فرقا بمواهب: مثل عازفي الإيقاع أكديم باتوكادا و فرقة السيرك اكرو موروكو.

النشرة الإخبارية

تابعونا على