Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

Maroc Cultures, in partnership with 2M, C8 et Cstar, presents “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, a big concert organized on Tuesday June 19th at OLM-Souissi stage

published on 08/06/2018

Maroc Cultures, in partnership with 2M, C8 et Cstar, presents “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, a big concert organized on Tuesday June 19th at OLM-Souissi stage

Rabat, June 8th, 2018: Mawazine before Mawazine! On Tuesday, June 19th, three days before the start of the festival, the OLM-Souissi stage will host “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, an exceptional musical event organized by Maroc Cultures.

Prior to the 17th edition of the Mawazine Festival Rhythms of the World organized under the High Patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI from June 22nd to the 30th, “Mawazine, The Before” will be the opportunity to bring together the best of Moroccan and French talent with the performances of the greatest artists of the moment.

On stage, the festival-goers will meet Maître Gims, Slimane, Boostee, Naestro, Amir, Tal, Dadju, Emmanuel Moire, Cœur de Pirate, Vitaa, Hyphen Hyphen, L’Algérino, Alonzo, , as well as Collectif Métissé, Synapson, Nassi, Aminux, Ihab Amir and Bahaoui Zouheir.

The program will be a musical evening of madness, animated by T-Miss and Samid, and will carry very high the values ​​of Mawazine: tolerance, sharing, diversity and openness!

Access to this evening will be free of charge so that all festival-goers can have a taste of the 17th edition of the Mawazine Festival. Spaces will be reserved in front of the stage to people who have purchased Gold cards.

An incredible selection of stars will party with the public!

Newsletter

follow us on

مهرجان موازين

تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

مغرب الثقافات , بشراكة مع C8, 2M و CSTAR تقدم “موازين ,لو بيفور” حفل موسيقي كبير ينظم يوم الثلاثاء 19 يونيو بمنصة السويسي

نشرت على 08/06/2018

مغرب الثقافات , بشراكة مع C8, 2M و CSTAR  تقدم “موازين ,لو بيفور” حفل موسيقي كبير ينظم يوم الثلاثاء 19 يونيو بمنصة السويسي

الرباط، 8 يونيو 2018: موازين قبل موازين ! ستستضيف منصة السويسي يوم  الثلاثاء 19 يونيو، ثلاث أيام قبل انطلاق المهرجان، “حدث ما قبل موازين” «LEBEFORE»، عرض موسيقي استثنائي تنظمه مغرب الثقافات، 2MTV، وقنوات C8 و CSTAR.

قبل الدورة 17 لمهرجان موازين إيقاعات العالم الذي ينظم تحت رعاية صاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس خلال الفترة الممتدة من 22 إلى 30 يونيو ، سيكون “حدث ما قبل موازين” فرصة لتجميع أفضل الأسماء اللامعة في سماء الأغنية المغربية والفرنسية، مع حضور كبار الفنانين في الوقت الراهن. فعلى منصة السويسي.

سيلتقي جمهور المهرجان بميتر جيمس, سليمان, بوستي, نايسترو، أمير, تال, دادجو، ايمانويل موار, كور دو بيرات, فيتا, هايفن هيفين، لالجيرينو، ألونزو، كوليكتيف ميتيسي, سينابسون, ناسي، أمينوكس, إهاب أمير و بهاوي زهير.

في البرنامج، حفل موسيقي صاخب من تنشيط تي ميس وصميد، والذي سيرفع عاليا قيم موازين المتمثلة في التسامح، التقاسم، التنوع والانفتاح.

سيكون الولوج إلى هذا الحفل بالمجان حتى يتمكن جميع رواد المهرجان من تكوين فكرة مسبقة عن زخم برمجة الدورة 17 لمهرجان موازين. سيتم حجز فضاءات أمام المنصة للأشخاص الذين قاموا بشراء البطاقات الذهبية للولوج إلى المناطق المؤدى عنها في مهرجان موازين.

تشكيلة مبهرة من النجوم ستسافر بالجمهور على إيقاع الموسيقى ، وفرصة مناسبة للترويج للفنانين المغاربة خارج حدود المملكة!

النشرة الإخبارية

تابعونا على