Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

A second day with a masterful David Guetta!

published on 23/06/2019

A second day with a masterful David Guetta!

Rabat, June 22nd 2019: Superstar of electronic music, David Guetta opened the festivities in front of an exceptional crowd on the second day of the Mawazine Festival-Rhythms of the World. On the OLM Souissi stage, the DJ delivered a masterful show, offering a concert full of energy and emotions. With an unprecedented musical journey in the heart of electronic music, the star turned the festival into a huge outdoor dancefloor!

 

The first part of the evening was also a great moment. Entrusted to Lartiste, a Moroccan performer and composer, who showcased different styles, between rap, RnB, rai and dancehall, which took concertgoers to another level. 

 

Plurality of styles and diversity of genres: as is traditional with the Mawazine Festival-Rhythms of the World, a wide variety of concerts were offered to the public. In the Nahda space, it is the knight of Arabic music, the Lebanese Assi El Hallani, who has beautifully represented oriental music. Just like the Moroccan Yosra Saouf, who became famous 20 years after a remarkable passage during the second season of Arab Idol.

 

Coming straight from Kinshasa, Kokoko rocked the African stage of the Bouregreg. In front of a beautiful audience, this group of musicians and artists made a strong impression. Their concept? Reinvent electronic music with recovered instruments!

 

Moroccan music also experienced new highlights. Rabeh Mariwari and Zouhair Bahaoui celebrated music from the north and pop rhythms allied to the sounds of traditional repertoires. Two performances warmly applauded by an ever-larger crowd admiring national artists.

 

A great musical moment took place with the unprecedented concert of Mayada El Hennawi. In a packed hall of the Mohammed V National Theater, the Syrian diva performed the greatest Arab lyricists and composers, including Ahmed Rami, Riad El Sonbaty and Baligh Hamdi. A moving recital that the public is not ready to forget!

 

This second day was also an opportunity for locals and visitors to discover troops and street performances. Like Akdim Batucada, a group of ten young percussionists who offered rhythmic shows of samba sounds, hip hop, salsa, house and chaabi. As well as Acro-Maroc, a circus troop inspired by Moroccan folklore.

Newsletter

follow us on

مهرجان موازين

تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

الأخبار

أمسية احتفالية ثانية مع ديفيد غيتا بارع

نشرت على 23/06/2019

أمسية احتفالية ثانية مع ديفيد غيتا بارع

الرباط ، 22 يونيو، 2019: افتتح ديفيد غيتا نجم الموسيقى الإلكترونية ، أمام حشد استثنائي،  احتفالات اليوم الثاني من مهرجان موازين – إيقاعات العالم. على مسرح أولم السويسي. قدم الدِّي دجي عرضًا بارعًا  و رحلة موسيقية غير مسبوقة في قلب الموسيقى الإلكترونية . فحوَّلَ بذلك حلبة المهرجان إلى احتفالية رقص ضخمة في الهواء الطلق.

كان الجزء الأول من هذه الأمسية الثانية من أروع اللحظات أيضًا، تألق خلاله المغني و المؤلف المغربي لارتيست، الذي يتقن مهارة مزج أساليب و أنماط موسيقية عدة، الراب ، وراي إن بي ، والراي ، و 

.دانسهول، تاركا أجمل صدى في نفس الرواد 

 

تجسدت تعددية الأساليب وتنوع الأنماط، كما عَوّدَ مهرجان موازين-إيقاعات العالم جمهوره الواسع، في تنويع العروض المقدمة من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الحفلات الموسيقية للجمهور. 

 

بفضاء النهضة، غنَّى فارس الموسيقى العربية، اللبناني عاصي الحلاني، الذي يُعتبر من أوزن ممثلي  الموسيقى الشرقية. و كذا المغربية يسرى سعوف، التي اشتهرت في سن العشرين فقط بعد مرور رائع بالموسم الثاني لعرب أيدول.

 

من كينشاسا، جاءت فرقة كوكوكو لتهتزَّ معها منصة بورقراق . أمام جمهور جميل، تركت هذه المجموعة من الموسيقيين والفنانين انطباعًا قويًا و عميقا، حيث أنها تبتكر في أساليب الموسيقى الإلكترونية باستخدام أدوات مستعملة جاعلة منها آلات موسيقية.

شهدت هذه الخشبة أيضا تألق الأغنية المغربية مع  رابح ماريواري وزهير بهاوي. تغنى الفنانان بالموسيقى الشمالية وإيقاعات البوب الممزوجة بنغمات رصيد الموسيقى  التقليدية. حظي عرضان بترحيب حار من قبل حشد أكبر للمعجبين.

 

لحظات موسيقية رائعة أيضًا مع حفلة لم يسبق لها مثيل من ميادة الحناوي على المسرح الوطني محمد الخامس. قدمت المغنية السورية أعظم الخالدات للمؤلفين والملحنين العرب: أحمد رامي ورياض السنباطى وبليغ حمدي. أمسية طربية راقية بكل المقاييس.

 

كان هذا اليوم الثاني أيضًا فرصة لسكان الرباط وزوارها لاكتشاف مجموعات موسيقية و عروض الشوارع.  أقديم بتوكادا، فرقة من عشرة عازفي الإيقاع الشباب الذين قدموا عروضا بنغمات السامبا والهيب هوب والسالسا والهاوس والشعبي. و اكروموروكو، مجموعة السيرك، تستوحي لوحات ألعابها  البهلوانية من الفولكلور المغربي.

النشرة الإخبارية

تابعونا على