Mawazine Festival

UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING MOHAMMED VI

News

Maroc Cultures, in partnership with 2M, C8 et Cstar, presents “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, a big concert organized on Tuesday June 19th at OLM-Souissi stage

published on 08/06/2018

Maroc Cultures, in partnership with 2M, C8 et Cstar, presents “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, a big concert organized on Tuesday June 19th at OLM-Souissi stage

Rabat, June 8th, 2018: Mawazine before Mawazine! On Tuesday, June 19th, three days before the start of the festival, the OLM-Souissi stage will host “MAWAZINE, THE BEFORE”, an exceptional musical event organized by Maroc Cultures.

Prior to the 17th edition of the Mawazine Festival Rhythms of the World organized under the High Patronage of His Majesty King Mohammed VI from June 22nd to the 30th, “Mawazine, The Before” will be the opportunity to bring together the best of Moroccan and French talent with the performances of the greatest artists of the moment.

On stage, the festival-goers will meet Maître Gims, Slimane, Boostee, Naestro, Amir, Tal, Dadju, Emmanuel Moire, Cœur de Pirate, Vitaa, Hyphen Hyphen, L’Algérino, Alonzo, , as well as Collectif Métissé, Synapson, Nassi, Aminux, Ihab Amir and Bahaoui Zouheir.

The program will be a musical evening of madness, animated by T-Miss and Samid, and will carry very high the values ​​of Mawazine: tolerance, sharing, diversity and openness!

Access to this evening will be free of charge so that all festival-goers can have a taste of the 17th edition of the Mawazine Festival. Spaces will be reserved in front of the stage to people who have purchased Gold cards.

An incredible selection of stars will party with the public!

Newsletter

follow us on

Festival Mawazine

SOUS LE HAUT PATRONAGE DE SA MAJESTÉ LE ROI MOHAMMED VI

Actualités

Maroc Cultures en partenariat avec 2M, C8 et Cstar présente « MAWAZINE LE BEFORE », un grand concert événement organisé mardi 19 juin sur la scène OLM Souissi

Publié le 08/06/2018

Maroc Cultures en partenariat avec 2M, C8 et Cstar présente « MAWAZINE LE BEFORE »,  un grand concert événement organisé mardi 19 juin sur la scène OLM Souissi

Rabat, 8 juin 2018 : Mawazine avant Mawazine ! Mardi 19 juin, trois jours avant le début du festival, la scène de l’OLM-Souissi accueillera « MAWAZINE, LE BEFORE », un show musical exceptionnel organisé par Maroc Cultures.

En amont de la 17e édition du Festival Mawazine Rythmes du Monde, organisé sous le Haut Patronage de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI du 22 au 30 juin, « MAWAZINE, LE BEFORE » sera l’occasion de réunir le meilleur des scènes marocaine et française avec la présence des plus grands artistes du moment.

Les festivaliers retrouveront Maître Gims, Slimane, Boostee, Naestro, Amir, Tal, Dadju, Emmanuel Moire, Cœur de Pirate, Vitaa, Hyphen Hyphen, L’Algérino, Alonzo, Collectif Métissé, Synapson, Nassi, Aminux, Ihab Amir et Bahaoui Zouheir.

Au programme, une soirée musicale de folie animée par T-Miss et Samid et qui portera très haut les valeurs de Mawazine : la tolérance, le partage, la diversité et l’ouverture !

L’accès à cette soirée sera gratuit afin que tous les festivaliers puissent avoir un avant-goût de la 17e édition du Festival Mawazine Rythmes du Monde. Des espaces seront réservés devant la scène aux détenteurs de cartes du Festival.

Une incroyable sélection de stars feront vibrer et danser le public !

Newsletter

Suivez-nous sur